CEEE TeacherTECH '95 - '02 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name GirlTECH Title Affiliation Email
Cynthia Lanius Program Manager CEEE lanius@rice.edu
Susan Boone Master Teacher Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Barbara Christopher Master Teacher Eisenhower HS bchristo@houston.rr.com
Marcella Dawson Master Teacher St. Anne's dawsonm@hal-pc.org
Siva Kumari Master Teacher   skumari@rice.edu
Alice McKay Master Teacher    
Karen Shaw Master Teacher Revere M.S. kshaw@houstonisd.org
Molly Silha Master Teacher MacArthur MS msilha@aldine.k12.tx.us
Michael Sirois Master Teacher CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Marilyn Turmelle Master Teacher Booker T. Washington marilynt@cs.rice.edu
Judy Woods Master Teacher Drew Academy woodsewoman@houston.rr.com
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Pete Grondin Technology Consultant   pgrondin@alltel.net
Philip Blaiklock Technical Coordinator CRPC  
Debbie Campbell Technical Coordinator CRPC  
Paul Tevis Technical Coordinator CRPC  
Theresa Chatman Manager of Outreach Programs CRPC tlc@rice.edu
Jasmine Gipson Technical Support CEEE jasmineg@rice.edu
Chris Thomas Technical Support CEEE  
Chendi Zhang Technical Support CEEE tenken@rice.edu




Participants
Name E-mail School
Robin Adams   George Junior High
Rosia Alderson ronalderson@pdq.net Christa McAuliffe MS
Noreen Allen nallen1@houstonisd.org Westside HS
Analyn Alquitran lynalquitran@lycos.com

Burbank MS

Jeff Amerson jamerson@houstonisd.org The Rice School
Lisa Auerbach auer@houston.rr.com Longfellow Elementary
Phyllis Bardo   Oak Forest ES
Lucille Barrera LBARRER1@houstonisd.org West University Elementary
Rosalinda Basarabescu chata95@hotmail.com Herod Elem.
Seth Batiste sethbatiste@hotmail.com Audrey Judy Bush ES
Stacey Baxter-Reinstra sbaxter@houstonisd.org Milby H.S.
Patricia Bell pbell@houstonisd.org Furr H.S.
Cynthia Blair cvblair@academicplanet.com Drew Academy
Paulette Bogert paulettebogert@yahoo.com Lanier MS
Bonnie Bracey bbracey@aol.com NICI Virtual Campus
Larry Bradshaw lbradsha@houstonisd.org Westside HS
Sharyn Branstrom sbranstrom@houston.rr.com Hoffman MS
Isaiah Bromon   Attucks M.S.
Paula Brown pbrown@cueroisd.org Goliad H.S.
James Brevard jbrevard@ev1.net Klein Oak High School
Brenda Buchanan bbbrenda_99@yahoo.com J.B. Bonham ES
Clifford Buck cwbuck@tenet.edu Stevenson HS
Jeannette Bueno   San Marcos H.S.
Martha Burns swtmartha@yahoo.com St. Martha Catholic School
Diane Burnett DiVagabond@aol.com Westlawn ES
Kellie Butler nycolle@rice.edu GK12 Fellow
Barbara Camp bcamp@kleinisd.net Central Office, Klein ISD
Gail Carney   Reed Intermediate
Jan Casey   Terry H.S.
Gladys Cartwright gfcart@hotmail.com Marshall M.S.
Deanna Chipman deanna.l.chipman1@jsc.nasa.gov GK-12 Fellow
Violet Clarke   Grantham Middle School
Rose Cleveland   Milby H.S.
Teresa Coleman   Caraway Intermediate
Helen Connor hconnor@houstonisd.org Ross Shaw Sterling HS
Megan Cook   Bonnette J.H.
Anna Cornman   Jonston MS
Fermin Coronado LupeChrist@aol.com Lantrip Elementary
Monica Cossio mjordan_cossio@yahoo.com Bonham ES
Vyckye Cox cvyckye@hotmail.comu Missouri City MS
Marcella Dawson dawsonm@hal-pc.org St. Anne's
Dennis Donovan    
Christina Donelson CkittyD@aol.com Emerson ES
Beverly Driskell bdriskell@kleinisd.net Klein Forest High School
Pamela Dugar pkdugar@academicplanet.com Cunningham Elementary
Paulette Dukerich duker@academicplanet.com Bethune Academy
Rodney Dunklee rdunklee@academicplanet.com Deady Middle School
Loretta Durst ldurst@houstonisd.org MacGregor ES
Yelena Dymnikova helena_dym@yahoo.com Condit ES
Pamela Edwards pkedwards43@yahoo.com Jesse H. Jones HS
Melissa Einspahr   Paul Revere MS
LaTonya Evans pyt42@hotmail.com GK-12 Fellow
Stephen Evans spevans@aldine.k12.tx.us Eisenhower 9th Grade School
Bahiyyah El-Amin belamin@houstonisd.org Jackson M.S.
Sarah Fattore-Castro sfattore@houstonisd.org Westside HS
Joseph Ficht jficht@yahoo.com Clements High School
Jeanne Flanders   Saint Agnes
Carrie Flores

tabbed76@cs.com

Bonner ES
Martha Foster mmfoster@mailcity.com Turner ES
Kirk Francis   Hartman M.S.
Maria Galindo mgalindo@houstonisd.org Wilson Elementary
Kristen Gartner   Woodlands High School
Kedric George   Rogers
Tracey Gibson tggtech@yahoo.com Lockhart MS
Terese Giglio tgiglio@aldine.k12.tx.us McArthur 9th Grade School
Franchelle Godfrey fgodfrey@houstonisd.org Jesse H. Jones HS
Lynette Gomez lgomez@houstonisd.org Almeda ES
Carmen Gonzalez   Lantrip Elementary
Monique Gordon monique@gordon.org Hartman MS
Pilar Goyarzu pgoyarzu@yahoo.com The Rice School
Mildred Grahmann mgrahmann@juno.com Voyde Caraway
Tarhonda Greer tgreerJHJHouston@aol.com Jesse H. Jones HS
Jan Grout pjgrout@hotmail.com Brookside Intermediate
Irma Guerra iguerra@houstonisd.org Emerson ES
Asale Harris aharristech@yahoo.com Clifton MS
Roslyn Harris   Eiland Elementary
Boyd Hemphill   Cooper
Robin Henry rhenry@houstonisd.org Cunningham ES
Karen Herrmann kherrman@houstonisd.org Eisenhower H.S.
Jane Holzapfel jholzapfel@academicplanet.com Clifton M.S.
William House   Ross ES
Vernetta Howard vhoward@houstonisd.org E.O. Smith Education Center
Annabelle Isbell

aisbell@huntsville-isd.org

Huntsville HS
Marjorie Isgitt misgitt@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine HS
James Jaszczak   Revere M.S.
Ricardo Jesus rjesus@houstonisd.org Milby HS
Ettalois Johnson eljohnson1@academicplanet.com E.O. Smith Education Center
Charlotte Jolivet cjolivet@houstonisd.org Park Place
Chandra Jones cjones4@houstonisd.org Jesse H. Jones HS
Vicki Klawinski vklawinski@kleinisd.net Klein Oak High School
Darleen Latimer dlatimer@teacher.esc4.com Pearland HS
Krista Ledman kristaled@yahoo.com St. Martha Catholic School
Angeline Lee   Thompson Elementary
Anita Lee anitaleelee@aol.com E. E. Worthing Sr. HS
Judy Lee scienceteacher@bbnow.net Blocker M.S.
Jo Leland Jo.Leland@humble.k12.tx.us Hidden Hollow Elementary
Alice Lewis   Grantham Middle School
Soon Duck Lim   Reagan H.S.
Consuelo Llamas cllamas121@yahoo.com Herrera ES
Caron Lopez   Austin H.S.
Elda Lopez   Davis H.S.
Georgia Louviere louviere@pernet.net Marshall M.S.
Patricia Lowers plowers1@houstonisd.org Welch MS
Nancy Lowery   Vidor MS
Carolyn Marshall cmarshall3@hotmail.com Reagan HS
Kirlew Matthie

kmatthieMDoctorK@aol.com

Lake Olympia MS
Anne McBride   Elkins HS
Helen McDonald deargirl@aol.com Pershing MS
Jo Ann McEwen jmcewen@worldnet.att.net Bradley M.S.
Jaime Narvaez jnarvaez@houstonisd.org Gordon Elementary
Karen North knorth@wt.net Elsik H.S.
Pameloin Nelson pnelson@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine HS
Ronda Ogden rogden2@aldine.k12.tx.us Teague MS
Valerie Olson

volson@academicplanet.com

Killough MS
Oluwole Olugbenle wally_tj@hotmail.com Universtiy of Houston
Charles Pate   Worthing HS
Catherine Paraschos cparaschos@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine HS
Judith Peckham   Eckert Intermediate
Mario Perez mapperez@hotmail.com S.F. Austin HS
Bobbie Peters bobbieervin@aol.com Westside HS
Iretta Peters ipeters@houstonisd.org Jesse H. Jones HS
Martha Phelps-Borrowman mborrow@swbell.net Lanier M.S.
Sandra Porto   Reece Academy
Ruby Prince rprince@houstonisd.org S. C. Red Elementary
Jennifer Quilkey   River Oaks Baptist
Calvin Rains   Foerster ES
Joyce Ramig jramig@houstonisd.org Paul Revere MS
Mifta Redi mredi@academicplanet.com Christ Mcauliffe MS
Jill Renza   Lee H.S.
Diann Resnick dresnick@houstonisd.org Bellaire High School
Wilber Rivas wilber_rivas@hotmail.com GK12 Fellow
Luciana Rocaekonen   Durkee ES
Adriana Rodriguez arodrigu@houstonisd.org Durkee ES
Anne Sadler asadler@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine HS
Jane Sakely jes8jms@hotmail.com Johnston MS
Kellie Salter   Klein Forest High School
Agustin Sanchez asanchez@sneedmail.alief.isd.tenet.edu Sneed ES
Rene Sandel-Patterson rspatterson@academicplanet.com Sam Rayburn HS
Sharon Sanford ssanford@houstonisd.org Worthing High School
Peggy Schweiger pschweig@swbell.net Klein Oak High School
Karen Shaw kshaw@houstonisd.org Revere M.S.
Miriam Shaw   Hoffman M.S.
Leticia Silva lsilva@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine Senior HS
Stephen Simmons ssimmons6766@hotmail.com Milby H.S.
Melinda Speight hspeight@swbell.net The Rice School
Beverly Sprayberry basprayberry@yahoo.com Eisenhower HS
Laurie St. Clair lstclair@msn.com St. Martha Catholic School
James Stones jestones@teacher.esc4.com St. Agnes Academy
Leonard Suess lsuess@rice.edu Rice University
Robert Sveter rsveter@aldine.k12.tx.us Bethune Academy
Shirley Thomas sthomas1@houstonisd.org Jesse H. Jones HS
Colleen Thuesen cthuesen@houstonisd.org Revere Middle School
Debra Toliver   Forest Brook H.S.
Jane Tomsula   Eisenhower High School
Lydia Trevino   Lantrip Elementary School
Phillis Unbehagen   Elkins HS
Jagdeep Verma jverma@houstonisd.org Sam Houston
Nancy Wallace wallacen@stmartha.com St. Martha Catholic School
Richard White   Yates H.S.
Mary Wiesner   Terry
Penny Wiggins pwiggins@cox-internet.com Lanier MS
Shirley Willingham shirlwil@hotmail.com Raymond Academy
Remi Willoughby lwilloug@houstonisd.org The Rice School
Ky Willson KDWillson@yahoo.com HS for Performing and Visual Arts
Alena Wilson   Aldine HS
John Wilson   Aldine HS
Juana Wilson juanawil@tenet.edu De Zavala ES
John Woodbury jwoodbur@houstonisd.org Austin H.S.
Judy Woods woodsewoman@houston.rr.com Drew Academy
Gloria Yoder

gyoder@huntsville-isd.org

Hunstville HS
Tracey Zientek tzientek@houstonisd.org Durham Elementary



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: September 8, 2004

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation through EOT-PACI, and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2004 by GirlTECH.