CEEE TeacherTECH '01 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name GirlTECH Title Affiliation Email
Cynthia Lanius Program Manager CEEE lanius@rice.edu
Susan Boone Master Teacher Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Barbara Christopher Master Teacher Eisenhower HS bchristo@houston.rr.com
Molly Silha Master Teacher MacArthur MS msilha@aldine.k12.tx.us
Michael Sirois Master Teacher CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Marilyn Turmelle Master Teacher Booker T. Washington marilynt@cs.rice.edu
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Jasmine Gipson Technical Support CEEE jasmineg@rice.edu
Chris Thomas Technical Support CEEE cft001@yahoo.com
Chendi Zhang Technical Support CEEE tenken@rice.edu



Participants
Name E-mail School
Cynthia Blair cvblair@academicplanet.com Drew Academy
Paulette Bogert paulettebogert@yahoo.com Lanier MS
Larry Bradshaw lbradsha@houstonisd.org Westside HS
Sharyn Branstrom sbranstrom@houston.rr.com Hoffman MS
Martha Burns swtmartha@yahoo.com St. Martha Catholic School
Deanna Chipman deanna.l.chipman1@jsc.nasa.gov GK-12 Fellow
Monica Cossio mjordan_cossio@yahoo.com Bonham ES
Vyckye Cox cvyckye@hotmail.com Missouri City MS
LaTonya Evans pyt42@hotmail.com GK-12 Fellow
Terese Giglio tgiglio@aldine.k12.tx.us McArthur 9th Grade School
Monique Gordon monique@gordon.org Hartman MS
Pilar Goyarzu pgoyarzu@yahoo.com The Rice School
Irma Guerra iguerra@houstonisd.org Emerson ES
Marjorie Isgitt misgitt@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine HS
Krista Ledman kristaled@yahoo.com St. Martha Catholic School
Anita Lee anitaleelee@aol.com E. E. Worthing Sr. HS
Carolyn Marshall cmarshall3@hotmail.com Reagan HS
Ronda Ogden rogden2@aldine.k12.tx.us/a> Teague MS
Charles Pate   Worthing HS
Mario Perez mapperez@hotmail.com S.F. Austin HS
Joyce Ramig jramig@houstonisd.org Paul Revere MS
Rene Sandel-Patterson rspatterson@academicplanet.com Sam Rayburn HS
Leticia Silva lsilva@aldine.k12.tx.us Aldine Senior HS
Melinda Speight hspeight@swbell.net The Rice School
Beverly Sprayberry basprayberry@yahoo.com Eisenhower HS
Laurie St. Clair lstclair@msn.com St. Martha Catholic School
James Stones jestones@teacher.esc4.com St. Agnes Academy
Nancy Wallace wallacen@stmartha.com St. Martha Catholic School



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: September 8, 2004

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation through EOT-PACI, and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2004 by GirlTECH.