CEEE TeacherTECH '02 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name GirlTECH Title Affiliation Email
Cynthia Lanius Program Manager CEEE lanius@rice.edu
Susan Boone Master Teacher Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Monique Gordon Master Teacher Hartman MS monique@gordon.org
Michael Sirois Master Teacher CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Marilyn Turmelle Master Teacher Booker T. Washington marilynt@cs.rice.edu
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Chris Thomas Technical Support CEEE  
Jennifer Lopez Technical Support CEEE  
Jessica Lopez Technical Support CEEE  



Participants
Name E-mail School
Analyn Alquitran lynalquitran@lycos.com

Burbank MS

Seth Batiste sethbatiste@hotmail.com Audrey Judy Bush ES
Bonnie Bracey bbracey@aol.com NICI Virtual Campus
Kellie Butler nycolle@rice.edu GK12 Fellow
Paulette Dukerich duker@academicplanet.com Bethune Academy
Yelena Dymnikova helena_dym@yahoo.com Condit ES
Carrie Flores

tabbed76@cs.com

Bonner ES
Tracey Gibson tggtech@yahoo.com Lockhart MS
Asale Harris aharristech@yahoo.com Clifton MS
Annabelle Isbell

aisbell@huntsville-isd.org

Huntsville HS
Chandra Jones cjones4@houstonisd.org Jesse H. Jones HS
Consuelo Llamas cllamas121@yahoo.com Herrera ES
Kirlew Matthie

MDoctorK@aol.com

Lake Olympia MS
Valerie Olson

volson@academicplanet.com

Killough MS
Bobbie Peters

bobbieervin@aol.com

Westside HS
Mifta Redi mredi@academicplanet.com Christ Mcauliffe MS
Wilber Rivas wilber_rivas@hotmail.com GK12 Fellow
Agustin Sanchez asanchez@sneedmail.alief.isd.tenet.edu Sneed ES
Robert Sveter rsveter@aldine.k12.tx.us Bethune Academy
Shirley Willingham shirlwil@hotmail.com Raymond Academy
Ky Willson KDWillson@yahoo.com HS for Performing and Visual Arts
Gloria Yoder

gyoder@huntsville-isd.org

Hunstville HS



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: September 8, 2004

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation through EOT-PACI, and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2004 by GirlTECH.