CEEE TeacherTECH '04 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name TeacherTECH Title Affiliation Email
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Susan Boone Master Teacher Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Barbara Christopher Master Teacher Eisenhower HS bchristo@houston.rr.com
Michael Sirois Program Manager CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Miinkay Yu Technical Support CEEE miinkay@juno.com



Participants
Name E-mail School
Jane Allen janeallen51@hotmail.com

Hoffman MS

Seth Batiste sethbatiste@yahoo.com University of Houston
Savonya Depland Haston sjdh@msn.com DeChaumes ES
Sherika Dumes sherika.dumes@fortbendisd.tx.us Hightower HS
James Ferguson jfergus1@houstonisd.org Herod ES
Tracey Gibson tggtech@yahoo.com Deady MS

Shirlyelaine Gray

shirlyelaine@yahoo.com

Madison HS
Robin Henry zinsky77@hotmail.com Las Americas MS
Ann Isbell

aisbell@huntsville-isd.org

Huntsville HS
Andrey Koptelov andrey338@netzero.net Fonville MS
Cheryl Morrissette

cheriole1@yahoo.com

Houston Love Learning Center
Judy Salmon

jsalmon@houstonisd.org

A.A. Milne ES
Margaret Slutz mslutz@houstonisd.org Horn ES
Martha Tamez mmtamez@wt.net Las Americas MS
Marilyn Taylor

mtaylor@fortbend.k12.tx.us

McAuliffe MS
Gloria Yoder

gyoder@huntsville-isd.org

Hunstville HS



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: August 10, 2004

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation through EOT-PACI, and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2004 by GirlTECH.