CEEE TeacherTECH ’05 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name TeacherTECH Title Affiliation Email
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Susan Boone Master Teacher Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Barbara Christopher Master Teacher Eisenhower HS bchristo@houston.rr.com
Michael Sirois Program Manager CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Miinkay Yu Technical Support CEEE miinkay@rice.edu



Participants
Name E-mail School
Ernesto Bautista ernobv@earthlink.net

I.T. Holleman ES

Serhiy Bobrovnyk Sbobrovn@houstonisd.org Chavez HS
Beverly Cline bcline@elp.rr.com Mitzi Bond ES
Elena De La Rosa edelaros@houstonisd.org Bell ES
Sharon Gordon sgordon@houstonisd.org T.H. Rogers MS
Patricia Henry plhenry@hotmail.com The Rice School

Richard Hulbert

rhulbert@houstonisd.org

Lee HS
Diane Jerome dctjmail@yahoo.com Chinese School ES
Brenda Lozano

Brenda.Lozano@springbranchisd.com

Stratford HS
Edson Muraira

emuraira@sprintpcs.com

Garden Oaks ES
Mamade Sacko

sacmann2001@yahoo.com

Lee HS
Shari Schultz

sschultz@huntsville-isd.org

Huntsville HS
Kristina Scott kscott1@springisd.org Westfield HS
Diane Sindelar

sindelar@hal-pc.org

Arizona Fleming ES
Susan Sudduth ssudduth@houstonisd.org Ethel R. Coop ES
Oluremi Willoughby

owilloug@houstonisd.org

The Rice School



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: April 6, 2006

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation through EPIC, and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2006 by GirlTECH.