CEEE TeacherTECH ’06 Leaders & Participants




Leaders
Name TeacherTECH Title Affiliation Email
Hilena Vargas Technology Coordinator CEEE hvargas@rice.edu
Susan Boone Instructor Westside HS sboone@houstonisd.org
Barbara Christopher Instructor Eisenhower HS bchristo@houston.rr.com
Michael Sirois Program Manager CEEE msirois@rice.edu
Roxanne Perez Technical Support CEEE roxannep@rice.edu



Participants
Name E-mail School
Pat Bentley pat.bentley@fortbend.k12.tx.us Mission Glen ES
Susan Caragay susan.caragay@yahoo.com

KIPP Houston HS

Christine Clark stinee1@earthlink.net Walker ES
Jackie Devine jdevine@houstonisd.org Sinclair ES
Tricia Escueta tescueta@kipphouston.org KIPP Houston HS
Tony Foster tfoster1@houstonisd.org Wheatley HS
Latrecia Henderson lhenderson@yesprep.org YES College Prep Northeast MS

Cassandra Hunter

cassandra.hunter@cfisd.net

Emmott ES
Debra Jeffers debbiejeffers@sbcglobal.net Westside HS
Yoonok Kang

soocertwo@aol.com

Clear Lake HS
June Keller

june_keller@yahoo.com

Pearland 9th Grade HS
Barbara Molaison

barbaramolaison@yahoo.com

St. Martha Catholic School MS
Carolyn Monmouth

cmonmout@houstonisd.org

J. Will Jones ES
Dennis Monmouth dmonmout@houstonisd.org Almeda ES
Benjamin Rutherford bennyr@swbell.net Galena Park MS
Isaac Sanchez isanchez7@mac.com Cypress Spring HS
Janelle Schultz

nell_92@hotmail.com

Duryea ES
Juergen Schulz jschulzgov@earthlink.net Klein Collins HS
Elizabeth Unterreiner

unterreinere@yahoo.com

Lakeland ES



Horizontal blue line

This website is maintained by Hilena Vargas (hvargas@rice.edu)

Updated: July 7, 2006

GirlTECH is made possible by support from the National Science Foundation and Rice University.

Copyright © 1995-2006 by GirlTECH.