Rice/HISD
Model Science Laboratory Project
of the Center for Education
Dr. Elnora Harcombe, Project Director
nonie@ruf.rice.edu


                              
Front Page    About Us    Our Donors     Our Impact     Projects     Teachers     Science Links

Who are the Resident Teachers
of the Model Science Lab Project?

Pilot Year 1990-1991 1991-1992    1992-1993 1993-1994   
1994-1995 1995-1996    1996-1997 1997-1998


Pilot Year
1990-1991


Ron Garrett                


1991-1992
Ethelyn Farmer
Jurrell Gilliam
Ada Lacy
Deanna Lee
Ginny Ponder
Joyce Ramig
Deborah Valdez
Lynn Young           lyoung@tenet.edu



1992-1993

Nedaro Bellamy          bellamy@tenet.edu
Larry M. Bradshaw
Dennis Huffman         brent0722@aol.com
Linda Knight            lbk@tenet.edu
Emily Morgan         emorgan@tenet.edu
Milam Schverak         jmilam@tenet.edu
Daisy Walker         dbwalker@tenet.edu
Shannon Weigel         sha@tenet.edu



1993-1994


Yolanda Evans                    yse@tenet.edu
Nan Giesenschlag
Jeff Lahm                           jnlahm@tenet.edu
Walter Perliskey                   walt@tenet.edu
Veronica Peterson               vsp@tenet.edu
Vivian Priestley                   vpriest@tenet.edu
Patricia Wiercinski             wiercins@tenet.edu



1994-1995

Dayan Crutcher
Victoria Essien
Neal Keeney
Dianne Morris
Martha Phelps-Borrowman mborrow@cs.rice.edu
C. J. Thompson                 seejaytee@aol.com



1995-1996

Lauren Alexander
Sharon Fontaine
Antoinette Longino
Sally Mouton                    HHGG66C@prodigy.com
Alene Slavin
Kimberly Walker



1996-1997

John A. Auzenne
Stacey Francis                 sfrancis@owlnet.rice.edu
Gail Gant
Catherine Mattison
Caron Powell
Rosalind Russell
Adrienne Shanklin-Miles



1997-1998

Cheryl Anderson
Jill Bailer
Fredrick W. Butler
Elizabeth Anne Douglas
Joan Gentry
Jeffrey A. Luckey
Carol Ann Miller
Lea Rutherford



                          
     Front Page   About Us   Our Donors   Our Impact   Projects   Teachers   Science Links   Top of Page

© 1997 Rice Model Lab, Houston, Texas
Page designed and maintained by Martha Phelps-Borrowman
mborrow@cs.rice.edu