Opening Mail

  1. Click on the mail item to be deleted.
  2. Click on the Delete button on the Acion Bar. The item is marked for deletion by a small trashcan icon (note: You may use the delete key on the keyboard in place of the Delete button).
  3. If you erroneously marked an item for deletion, and you actually intend to keep the item, click on the item once, and press the Del key on the keyboard. The item will no longer marked for deletion.

Return to First Page